Empire GU Rugby
P.O. Box 488, Bowling Green Station, New York, NY 10274
empiregurugby.com
info@empire.rugby


Board of Directors


Position Name Email 
President Ken Papepresident@empire.rugby
Vice PresidentMadeleine Pingitorevp@empire.rugby
Director of RugbyLex Maccubbindor@empire.rugby  
Director of GovernanceGary Heavnergovernance@empire.rugby
Director of FinanceCraig Gridelli
finance@empire.rugby






Rugby Leadership (Non-Voting)


Men's Director Dannish Patel men@empire.rugby
Women's Director
Jennifer Jones   women@empire.rugby  
Sevens Director Bryan Accianisevens@empire.rugby
Referees DirectorBrad Kleiner referees@empire.rugby  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee ChairDartray Belk 
dei@empire.rugby






Ad-Hoc Board Members (Non-Voting)


Administrator J.C. Whipple administrator@empire.rugby