Empire GU Rugby
P.O. Box 488, Bowling Green Station, New York, NY 10274
empiregurugby.com
info@empire.rugby


Board of Directors


Position Name Email 
President Ken Papepresident@empire.rugby
VP Operations Rich Gallinaoperations@empire.rugby  
VP Communications TBD TBD
VP Finance Craig Gridelli   finance@empire.rugby  
VP Governance Gary Heavnergovernance@empire.rugby
ED Men Lex Maccubbin men@empire.rugby  
ED Women Jennifer Jones women@empire.rugby  
ED Sevens Rosalie MacGowan sevens@empire.rugby  
ED Referees (Non-Voting Member) Brad Kleiner referees@empire.rugby  



Administrator J.C. Whipple administrator@empire.rugby
   
   
USA Rugby Delegates     
USA Rugby Delegate Ken Pape  
USA Rugby Delegate (Alternate) Rich Gallina  
   
   
CR Committee Reps   
Men's D2Lex Maccubbin (Buffalo)  
Men's D3 Gary Heavner (Old Blue)  
Women's D1 Alexandra Rumsey (Monmouth)  
Women's D3 Jennifer Jones (Monmouth)  
Referees Brad Kleiner