Club Contact 1 Contact 2 Contact 3
Emergency Plan 
Bayonnetimskennion@gmail.com
ptara2231@gmail.com

Bayonne EAP
Binghamtonbinghamtonbarbariansrugby@gmail.com


Binghamton EAP.pdf
Bronx Rugbyrjquinn101@gmail.com


Bronx Rugby EAP
Brooklynchairman@brooklynrugby.commensmatchsec@brooklynrugby.com

Brooklyn EAP 
Buffaloqualey.jeff@gmail.com
schustem@gmail.com

Buffalo EAP 
Fairfield Yankeesmatthew_leonard@alumni.brown.edu
 
gallagher.peterk@gmail.com


Fairfield EAP.pdf 
Danburyctaylor@nettworth.us
 L.Fratello@outlook.com
Danbury EAP 
Geneseegeneseerugbyclub@gmail.com
jacobdefisher@yahoo.com

Genesee EAP
Gotham Knightsrmesika@gkrfc.com
alexghinger@gkrfc.com

Gotham EAP
Greenwichdanielgil5358@gmail.com
 
Greenwich EAP 
Hudson Valleyhudsonvalleyrugbyclub@gmail.com
 
Hudson Valley EAP 
Ken-Tonkeith.m.fazekas@gmail.com
 
Ken-Ton EAP 
LansdownePaul.antezzo@gmail.comlansdownerfc@gmail.com
Lansdowne EAP 
Long Islandhartytom93@gmail.com


Long Island EAP 
Monmouthpeter@monmouthrugbyclub.com
Zadrogamatt@gmail.com

Monmouth EAP 
MontaukMontaukrugby@hotmail.com 
Montauk EAP 
Montclairschicky7@hotmail.com
rvrrfc@outlook.com

Montclair EAP 
Morrisandrew.cirella@gmail.com
sciaccamatt@gmail.com

Morris EAP 
New Havenpresident@nhrugby.com
vice.president@nhrugby.com
Bchester02@gmail.com
New Haven EAP  
New York Athletic Club (NYAC)nashnyc@hotmail.com 
NYAC EAP 
New York Rugby Club (NYRC)redstarluton@live.co.ukNickmastro1@gmail.com

NYRC EAP 
North Jerseyrgordan48@gmail.com
 
NoJo EAP 
Old Bluejeremy.jhanson@gmail.com
josh.d.williams1@gmail.com

Old Blue EAP
Princetonpj.delacruz@verizon.net


Princeton EAP
Queensqueensrugbyclub@gmail.com



Rochester Aardvarksjim_tobin2003@yahoo.comsteven.zarajczyk@gmail.com

Roch Aardvarks EAP 
Rochester Colonialscolonialsrugby@gmail.com


Roch Colonials EAP 
Rockawayrockaway.rugby@gmail.compatrick.steffens@avisonyoung.com

Rockaway EAP 
Saratogapresident.togarugby@gmail.com
info.togarugby@gmail.com

Saratoga EAP.pdf
South Buffalosouthbuffalorugby@gmail.commatthew.j.lalonde@gmail.com
South Buffalo EAP 
Southtownssouthtownsrugby@gmail.com


Southtowns EAP.pdf
Suffolksuffolkmensrugby@gmail.com
 yourbuddydom@gmail.com
Suffolk EAP 
Syracusesyracusechargersrugby@gmail.comdpaulan88@gmail.com

Syracuse EAP 
Unionericgart@gmail.com
tomross441@gmail.com

Union EAP.pdf 
Village Lionsvpmen@villagelions.orgmmatchsec@villagelions.org
Village Lions EAP 
White Plainsabritt@whiteplainsrugby.com
tonyjoyce88@gmail.com

White Plains EAP