Club Contact 1 Contact 2 Emergency Plan 
Bayonnetimskennion@gmail.com
ptara2231@gmail.com
Bayonne EAP
Binghamtonbinghamtonbarbariansrugby@gmail.com

Binghamton EAP.pdf
Brooklynchairman@brooklynrugby.commensmatchsec@brooklynrugby.com
Brooklyn EAP 
Buffaloqualey.jeff@gmail.com
schustem@gmail.com
Buffalo EAP 
Fairfield Yankeesjohn.rosito@gmail.com
 
bbook13@gmail.com

Fairfield EAP.pdf 
Danburydanielgcartledge@gmail.com Danbury EAP 
Geneseegeneseerugbyclub@gmail.com
jacobdefisher@yahoo.com
Genesee EAP
Gotham KnightsRichbabineau1@gmail.com
Scray11@gmail.com
Gotham EAP
Greenwichdanielgil5358@gmail.com
 Greenwich EAP 
Hudson Valleynick4livio@gmail.com
 Hudson Valley EAP 
Ken-Tonkeith.m.fazekas@gmail.com
 Ken-Ton EAP 
LansdownePaul.antezzo@gmail.comlansdownerfc@gmail.comLansdowne EAP 
Long Islandhartytom93@gmail.com

Long Island EAP 
Monmouthrbenedetto16@gmail.com
B.Frayko@gmail.comMonmouth EAP 
MontaukMontaukrugby@hotmail.com Montauk EAP 
Montclairrvrrfc@outlook.com
andre.timothy@gmail.com
Montclair EAP 
Morristrevorstiefken@gmail.com
wbk145@gmail.com
Morris EAP 
New Havenjohnson.craig1@yahoo.com
marulloa1@gmail.com)New Haven EAP  
New York Athletic Club (NYAC)nashnyc@hotmail.com NYAC EAP 
New York Rugby Club (NYRC)redstarluton@live.co.ukNickmastro1@gmail.com
NYRC EAP 
North Jerseyrgordan48@gmail.com
 NoJo EAP 
Old Bluecalder.orr@gmail.com
jeremy.jhanson@gmail.com
Old Blue EAP
Old Maroonrjquinn101@gmail.com
 Old Maroon EAP 
Princetonjason.delgrosso@gmail.com
 troysolt1@gmail.comPrinceton EAP
Queensqueensrugbyclub@gmail.com
demann90@gmail.com

Rochester Aardvarksjim_tobin2003@yahoo.comblawton36@yahoo.comRoch Aardvarks EAP 
Rochester Colonialscolonialsrugby@gmail.com

Roch Colonials EAP 
Rockawayrockaway.rugby@gmail.compatrick.steffens@avisonyoung.com
Rockaway EAP 
SaratogaTyler@togarugby.com
Steve@togarugby.com
Saratoga EAP.pdf
South Buffalosouthbuffalorugby@gmail.commatthew.j.lalonde@gmail.comSouth Buffalo EAP 
Southtownssouthtownsrugby@gmail.com

Southtowns EAP.pdf
Suffolksuffolkmensrugby@gmail.com
 yourbuddydom@gmail.comSuffolk EAP 
Syracusesyracusechargersrugby@gmail.comSUBulldog39@aol.comSyracuse EAP 
Uniontomross441@gmail.com
ericgart@gmail.com
Union EAP 
Village Lionsvpmen@villagelions.orgmmatchsec@villagelions.orgVillage Lions EAP 
White Plainsinfo@wprfc.org

White Plains EAP