tr>
 
Club Contact 1 Contact 2 Contact 3
Emergency Plan 
Barracks Zachary.k.lewis@gmail.com
Newbanks8677@protonmail.com
nated112@yahoo.com
Bayonnetimskennion@gmail.com
paulpolic14@gmail.com

Bayonne EAP
Binghamtonbinghamtonbarbariansrugby@gmail.com


Binghamton EAP.pdf
Brooklynchairman@brooklynrugby.commensmatchsec@brooklynrugby.com

Brooklyn EAP 
Buffaloqualey.jeff@gmail.com
mlwebber@buffalo.edu

Buffalo EAP 
Central Jersey Exilesandybrown08@gmail.com



Danbury

ctaylor@nettworth.us

jayjay497@icloud.com

Coachsange1@netscape.net
Danbury EAP 
Fairfield Yankeestmaloney012@gmail.com


Fairfield EAP
Geneseegeneseerugbyclub@gmail.com


Genesee EAP
Gothamdec@gkrfc.com
patrick@gkrfc.com

Gotham EAP
Greenwichdaniel.gil@greenwichrfc.org
simon.walker@greenwichrfc.org

Greenwich EAP 
Hudson Valleyhudsonvalleyrugbyclub@gmail.com
pips.half@gmail.com
Hudson Valley EAP 
Ken-Tonkeith.m.fazekas@gmail.com
Zack.edwards87@gmail.com
Ken-Ton EAP 
LansdownePaul.antezzo@gmail.comlansdownerfc@gmail.commark.giordano9@gmail.com
Lansdowne EAP 
Long Islandenicholas16@yahoo.com
edpanz7@hotmail.com
Long Island EAP 
Monmouthpeter@monmouthrugbyclub.com
mceownr22@gmail.com

Monmouth EAP 
Montaukmkbunce@aol.com


Montauk EAP 
Montclairschicky7@hotmail.com
andyloto47@aol.com

Montclair EAP 
Morrisbrianmcshane8@gmail.com
eelsasser13@gmail.com

Morris EAP 
New Havenpresident@nhrugby.com
vice.president@nhrugby.com
Bchester02@gmail.com
New Haven EAP  
New York Athletic Club (NYAC)nashnyc@hotmail.comkingdma@gmail.com
NYAC EAP 
New York Rugby Club (NYRC)vpmen@newyorkrugby.com

NYRC EAP 
North Jerseyrgordan48@gmail.com
 
NoJo EAP 
Old Bluejeremy.jhanson@gmail.com
Diegoamaquieira@gmail.com

Old Blue EAP
Old Maroon Bronx RFCgheraldi@gmail.com
mmainiero1@gmail.com
smalizia78@gmail.com
Old Maroon Bronx EAP
Princetonpac.rfc.president@gmail.com
pac.rugbyfc@gmail.com

Princeton EAP
Queensqueensrugbyclub@gmail.comQueensrugbymatchsec@gmail.com

Rochester Aardvarksgagehfleming@gmail.com
steven.zarajczyk@gmail.com

Roch Aardvarks EAP 
Rochester Colonialscolonialsrugby@gmail.com


Roch Colonials EAP 
Rockawayrockaway.rugby@gmail.comcdown95@gmail.com

Rockaway EAP 
Saratogapresident.togarugby@gmail.com
matchsec.togarugby@gmail.com

Saratoga EAP.pdf
South Buffalosouthbuffalorugby@gmail.comalombard@iplcorp.communsch@outlook.comSouth Buffalo EAP
Southtownssouthtownsrugby@gmail.com


Southtowns EAP.pdf
Suffolksuffolkmensrugby@gmail.com
 matthewreilly87@gmail.comgambitricks@me.comSuffolk EAP 
Syracusesyracusechargersrugby@gmail.comdpaulan88@gmail.com
bobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
Syracuse EAP 
Uniontomross441@gmail.comalexbianchini8625@gmail.com

Union EAP.pdf 
Utica Shockersshockersrugby@gmail.com 
jasonrichard13350@yahoo.com

Utica EAP.pdf 
Village Lionsvpmen@villagelions.orgmmatchsec@villagelions.org
Village Lions EAP 
White Plainstonyjoyce88@gmail.com
Ray@stratfordsteel.com

White Plains EAP